Post Officers

Post Officers 

2021 – 2022

Commander Jerry Steiner

Sr. Vice Dennis Lafollette

Jr. Vice Craig Miller

Quartermaster Bruce Hanson

Adjutant TBD

Judge Advocate Steve Henry

Chaplain John Srode

Surgeon TBD

Officer of Day Ryan Schultz

1 Year Trustee Randy Taylor

2 Year Trustee Dave Simon

3 Year Trustee Steve Armstrong

If interested in the Adjutant or Surgeon let me know as these are appointed by the Commander.